The Weeknd Reveals ‘Dawn FM’ Album Tracklist

The Weeknd has revealed the official tracklist for his new album Dawn FM that drops this Friday, January 7th.

The Canadian superstar unveiled the list through a video trailer which you can watch below. The guest features have not been revealed yet.

This story is being updated.

See Also  Jay-Z Calls Kanye's Comments About Just Blaze "Unfair"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.