news

Teyana Taylor Announces Final ‘The Last Rose Petal 2… Farewell Tour’

Teyana Taylor has announced her final tour, The Last Rose Petal 2… Farewell Tour.

Back in September, 2021, the R&B singer, director and choreographer had announced her retirement from music. “How lucky am I to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard,” she captioned her post then. “However for every goodbye God makes the next hello closer. Come out and watch me, leave it all out on the stage… One last time… Just for you [and] as my last rose petal falls, I say farewell…”

The new tour is leg 2 of the trek she did late last year. Produced by Live Nation and Femme It Forward, the 18-city tour kicks off on Wednesday, August 3 at the Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles, CA. She will do most major markets before wrapping up on Thursday, September 8th in Paris, France at the Bataclan.

Check out the full schedule below. Tickets go on sale starting Friday, May 6th at 10am local at livenation.com.

THE LAST ROSE PETAL 2… FAREWELL TOUR DATES:

Wed Aug 03 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium

Thu Aug 04 – Anaheim, CA – House of Blues Anaheim

Sat Aug 06 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blue Las Vegas

Mon Aug 08 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren

Wed Aug 10 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium

Fri Aug 12 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center

Sat Aug 13 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans

Tue Aug 16 – Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works

See Also  Dr. Dre Announces 'Super Bowl 56' Halftime Show with Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Mary J. Blige

Wed Aug 17 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy

Fri Aug 19 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues Orlando

Sat Aug 20 – Miami, FL – FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

Tue Aug 23 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Thu Aug 25 – Pittsburgh, PA – Roxian Theatre

Fri Aug 26 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues Cleveland

Sun Aug 28 – Boston, MA – House of Blues Boston

Sun Sep 04 – London, England – O2 Academy Brixton

Tue Sep 06 – Utrecht, Netherlands – Tivoli

Thu Sep 08 – Paris, France – Bataclan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Close