Summer Walker Unveils ‘Still Over It’ Album Tracklist Feat. Cardi B, SZA, Pharrell, More

Summer Walker is set to release her sophomore album Still Over It this Friday, November 5th via LVRN/Interscope Records.

Today, the singer-songwriter has unveiled the official tracklist, following the reveal of the artwork last week. The project is stacked with A-list collaborators including Cardi B (on the intro), Ari Lennox, Pherrell Williams, SZA, Lil Durk, and more in addition to JT from City Girls and Omarion. Check out the entire tracklist below.

A few weeks ago, Summer released the music video for the lead single ‘Ex for A Reason’ with JT which got a mixed reaction from fans.  Still Over It serves as the follow up to her very successful debut album Over It from 2019 which is now certified platinum.

Still Over It Tracklist:

Bitter (Narration by Cardi B)
Ex For A Reason (with JT from City Girls)
No Love (with SZA)
Throw It Away
You Don’t Know Me
Constant Bullshit
Switch A Nigga Out
Unloyal (with Ari Lennox)
Toxic (featuring Lil Durk)
Dat Right There (with Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes)
Screwin (with Omarion)
Broken Promises
Session 33
4th Baby Mama (Prelude)
4th Baby Mama
Ciara’s Prayer (Narration by Ciara)

See Also  Roddy Ricch Reveals Features & Producers on New Album 'Live Life Fast'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.