Roddy Ricch Reveals Features & Producers on New Album ‘Live Life Fast’

Roddy Ricch is set to release his new album Live Life Fast this Friday, December 17th and so far, he has kept the details around the album pretty much private.

However, today, the L.A. rapper has decided to reveal the contributions on the sophomore album through a poster posted on his Instagram. Live Life Fast will feature appearances from Future, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Jamie Foxx, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Fivio Foreign, Bibi Bourelly, Takeoff, and Alex Isley.

On the production side, TM88, Mustard, Boi-1da, Kenny Beats, Cardogotwings, Ronny J, G-Ry and more will be assisting. Take a look at the full list above. According to the album’s pre-order, it looks like it will feature 18 songs but Roddy himself hasn’t revealed the tracklist yet.

See Also  Summer Walker 'Still Over It' First Week Sales Projections

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *