Rick Ross ‘Richer Than I’ve Ever Been’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Rick Ross is set to release his new album Richer Than I’ve Ever Been on December 10.

On Friday, the Bawse dropped his latest single ‘Little Havana‘ featuring Willie Falcon & The-Dream with production from none other than Boi-1da. It follows the first single ‘Outlawz‘ with Jazmine Sullivan & 21 Savage which got a good reaction from fans.

Today, we also have the official tracklist for the album, containing 10 songs in total. Guest appearances on it include Wale, Blxst, Benny The Butcher, Future and more. Take a look in the slide below.

“Really, I feel this is the best album I’ve ever done. I make progress every day. I feel like some of the stuff I’m saying on this album is really going to separate it from others,” he said back in September.

See Also  Latto Shares Release Date & Artwork for New Album '777'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.