Post Malone Releases ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ Deluxe Feat. Two New Songs: Stream

Post Malone has released a deluxe version of his new album Twelve Carat Toothache.

The trend of releasing deluxe editions shortly after putting out their originals has been very prevalent in the music game for the past couple of years, particularly in the hip hop space. So Post following the same is not surprising at all. The high selling singer is offering two new tracks on the deluxe edition, ‘Waiting for Never’ and ‘Hateful’ — stream it below.

The original edition features appearances from Doja Cat, The Weeknd, Gunna and more. The Doja assisted ‘I Like You’ has been named by Spotify as one of the songs which could potentially be song of the Summer. Twelve Carat Toothache is currently projected to move 115-130k in the first week. It will be interesting to see if the deluxe can help push that further.

See Also  D. Hill, Producer Of Future & Drake's 'Life Is Good' & 'Desires', Has Passed Away

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.