Mount Westmore Release New Album ‘Bad MFs’ on Blockchain Based Gala Music

Mount Westmore, the super group comprising Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort, have released their new debut album Bad MFs.

The album comes after more than a year of hype — it was originally slated for release in April last year. The first single ‘Big Subwoofer‘ along with its music video came out back in October and since then, fans had been patiently waiting for the release of the album.

The album has arrived via blockchain based platform Gala Music where fans can unlock to listen. “You know what it is. Mount Westmore — you got the four pillars of West Coast hip-hop. We are down with Gala Music. We are coming out with that Mount Westmore BAD MFs album. There is going to be new music, new experiences, shows, everything that the Westmore got, baby, you gonna get it. Fuck with us June 7,” said Ice Cube at the Galaverse, Gala’s annual event which is currently happening in Malta.

The west coast super group’s album will be available exclusively on Gala Music before it is released on DSPs to the general public. Fans can check it out on Gala Music here. Peep the tracklist below.

Bad MFs Tracklist:

01. California
02. Mount Westmore Pt.1
03. Ghetto Gutter
04. Sinister Slap
05. Activated
06. Too Big
07. Tribal
08. Aim Squeeze Bust
09. Bad MFs
10. Big Sub Woofer
11. Free Game
12. Lace You Up
13. Have A Nice Day (fuck you)
14. I Quit

See Also  The Weeknd Reveals 'Dawn FM' Album Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.