Mary J. Blige Reveals ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’ Album Tracklist Ft. Anderson .Paak, Usher, Fivio Foreign, More

Mary J. Blige set to release her new album Good Morning Gorgeous on February 11th featuring the singles ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’ and the DJ Khaled-featuring ‘Amazing’.

On Thursday night, the veteran singer also dropped another new song called ‘Rent Money‘ featuring Dave East. Today, we have the official tracklist for the album which will mark the first release under her new partnership with 300 Ent.

Apart from the abovementioned guests, the album also features appearances from Usher, Anderson .Paak, and Fivio Foreign. Take a look below (via Rap-Up). Pre-order the album here.

Good Morning Gorgeous Tracklist:

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (feat. Anderson .Paak)
4. Rent Money (feat. Dave East)
5. Amazing (feat. DJ Khaled)
6. GMG Interlude
7. Good Morning Gorgeous
8. Come See About Me”
9. On Top (feat. Fivio Foreign)
10. Love Without The Heartbreak
11. Failing In Love
12. Enough
13. Need Love (feat. Usher)

See Also  Megan Thee Stallion Announces Freestyle Compilation Album 'Something for Thee Hotties'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.