Kanye West Adds 11 New Songs To ‘DONDA 2’ Stem Players

When Kanye West said that he would release DONDA 2 on the 22nd of February, pretty much no-one believed him. When we were a few days away from the release date and he announced that the album wouldn’t even be available on streaming services at all, it justified the skepticism for most.

After the DONDA 2 show though, Ye did put out some new music on the Stem Player. It wasn’t a full album at all, but it was something.

Four new songs made their way onto the device. They were ‘Broken Road’ with Don Toliver, ‘Security’, ‘We Did It Kid’ with Baby Keem and Migos and ‘Pablo’ with Travis Scott and Future. ‘City Of Gods‘ was also on there. Tonight, fans get nearly a dozen more songs added on top of those.

The new records track list is as follows:

1. ‘True Love’ (feat. XXXTENTACION)
2. ‘Broken Road’ (feat. Don Toliver)
3. ‘Get Lost’
4. ‘Too Easy’
5. ‘Flowers’
6. ‘Security’
7. ‘We Did It Kid’ (feat. Baby Keem & Migos)
8. ‘Pablo’ (feat. Travis Scott & Future)
9. ‘Louie Bags’ (feat. Jack Harlow)
10. ‘Happy’ (feat. Future)
11. ‘Sci Fi’ (feat. Sean Leon)
12. ‘Selfish’ (feat. XXXTENTACION)
13. ‘Lord Lift Me Up’ (feat. Vory)
14. ‘Keep It Burning’ (feat. Future)
15. ‘City Of Gods’ (feat. Fivio Foreign & Alicia Keys)
16. ‘First Time In A Long Time’ (feat. Soulja Boy)

Some of the songs some very unfinished, so who knows how many updates we could be getting.

See Also  ARISE International Awards at EMBL in Germany 2022 – Jisler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.