Here’s the Tracklist for Kevin Gates’ New Album ‘Khaza’

Kevin Gates has been trending on social media for the past few days, thanks to his freestyle ‘Super General‘ where he was shooting his shot at Beyonce, Nicki Minaj, Rubi Rose and more.

On Thursday night, he dropped the intro to the album along with the music video in promotion of his new album Khaza that releases next week on June 17th. Today we also have the official tracklist for the album that features 19 songs in total and no guest appearances apart from Juicy J on the last track ‘Thinking with My D*ck’.

The Three 6 Mafia rapper-featured single ‘Thinking With My Dick’ is from from 2013 that went viral on TikTok earlier this year, helping it rocket to No. 37 on the Billboard Hot 100. Check out the official tracklist for Khaza below.

Kevin Gates Khaza Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Big Lyfe
3. I’m in Love
5. Steppin
6. bad for Me
7. Body
8. Scars
9. Mine
10. Shoot My Shot
11. Ready for War
12. Ups and Downs
13. Truth be Told
14. Free at Last
15. Hard to Sleep
16. You
17. Black Clouds
18. I Suffered
19. Thinking with My D*ck (Feat. Juicy J)

See Also  Kanye West Updates 'DONDA' on Streaming Services, Removes Chris Brown From Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.