Here’s the Tracklist for 2 Chainz’ New Album ‘Dope Don’t Sell Itself’

2 Chainz announced last week that he will be releasing his new album Dope Don’t Sell Itself on Feb. 4th.

Along with the announcement came a brand new single ‘Pop Music‘ featuring Moneybagg Yo along with Houston producer, Beatking. Today, we have the official tracklist for the album containing 12 tracks. As expected, there are plenty of features on it — in fact, there are only 3 solo tracks on the project.

Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, 42 Dugg, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Durk, Swae Lee, Moneybagg Yo, Jacquees and more will be assisting the veteran Atlanta rapper on the album that comes out via Def Jam. Check out the complete tracklisting below. The first single off the album was ‘Million Dollars Worth of Game‘ where he partnered with 42 Dugg over an Indian sounding sample.

Dope Don’t Sell Itself Tracklist:

1. Bet It Back
2. Pop Music (feat. Moneybagg Yo, Beatking)
3. Kingpen Ghostwriter (feat. Lil Baby)
4. Outstanding (Roddy Ricch)
5. Neighbors Know My Name
6. Million Dollars Worth Of Game (Feat. 42 Dugg)
7. Free B.G.
8. 10 Bracelets (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
9. Lost Kings (feat. Lil Durk, Sleepy Rose)
10. Caymans (feat. Swae Lee)
11. Vlad TV (feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, Major Myjah)
12. If You Want Me To (feat. Jacquees)

See Also  Travis Scott Reveals Star Studded 'Astroworld' Festival 2021 Lineup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.