Here’s The Track List For Logic’s New 30 Song Album ‘Vinyl Days’

In just under a fortnight, Logic will release his seventh studio album Vinyl Days, which will be his first official new music drop since coming out of his retirement.

Now, on this Monday morning, we have a look at the track list for the album. As Logic said on TikTok about a month ago, the album is indeed 30 tracks long with 7 of them being skits. Features include Royce 5’9″, The Game (who is dropping his own 30 track album this month), Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa and more.

You can check out the track list in full below.

1. ‘Danger’
2. ‘Tetris‘
3. ‘In My Lifetime’ (Feat. Action Bronson)
4. ‘Decades‘
5. ‘JJ Abrahams’ (Skit)
7. ‘Quasi’
8. ‘Bleed It‘
9. ‘LaDonda’
10. ‘Aaron Judge’
11. ‘Clouds’ (Feat. Langston Bristol & Curren$y)
12. ‘Michael Rap (Skit)’
13. ‘Therapy Music‘ (Feat. Russ)
14. ‘Tony Revolori (Skit)’
15. ‘Rogue One’
16. ‘Breath Control‘ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
17. ‘NEMS (Skit)’
18. ‘Nardwuar’ (Feat. Doc D)
19. ‘KickStyle’ (Feat. iamJMARS, Big Lenbo & C Dot Castro)
20. ‘EarlyBird (Skit)’
21. ‘Ten Years’ (Feat. Royce 5’9”)
22. ‘Porta One’ (Feat. RZA)
23. ‘NeedleDrop (Skit)’
24. ‘Introducing Nezi’ (Feat. Nezi Momodu)
25. ‘Orville‘ (Feat. Like, Blu & Exile)
26. ‘Carnival’ (Feat. AZ)
27. ‘Lena’s Insight (Skit)’
28. ‘Vinyl Days‘ (Feat. DJ Premier)
29. ‘I Guess I Love It’ (Feat. The Game)
30. ‘Sayonara’

See Also  Russ Reveals Upcoming Collaboration with Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.