Here Are The Production Credits For Rick Ross’ New Album ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’

Rick Ross released his 11th studio album Richer Than I Ever Been on Thursday night.

The album has been in the making for quite some time and Rozay has been calling it his “best work” for the past couple of months while promoting it. Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Future, Blxst, Benny The Butcher, The-Dream and more make guest appearances on the 13-track album which you can stream here.

Like it’s expected from Ross LPs, the biggest bawse has recruited some A-list on the production this time around as well: Boi-1da, Vinylz, Streetrunner, Bink!, Don Cannon, AraabMUZIK and more. Take a look at the full production credits below.

Rick Ross Richer Than I Ever Been Production Credits:

1. Little Havana (Ft. The-Dream & Willie Falcon)
Produced by Jahaan Sweet, Jordan Lewis & Boi-1da

2. The Pulitzer
Produced by Timbaland

3. Rapper Estates (Ft. Benny The Butcher)
Produced by Vinylz, Coleman & Boi-1da

4. Marathon
Produced by STREETRUNNER & Tarik Azzouz

5. Warm Words In A Cold World (Ft. Future & Wale)
Produced by Bink!

6. Wiggle (Ft. DreamDoll)
Produced by Lyle Leduff & Don Cannon

7. Can’t Be Broke (Ft. Major Nine & Yungeen Ace)
Produced by Jonny Shipes

8. Made It Out Alive (Ft. Blxst)
Produced by Cheeze Beatz

9. Outlawz (Ft. 21 Savage & Jazmine Sullivan)
Produced by Infamous, Carnage & AraabMUZIK

10. Imperial High
Produced by DJ Toomp

11. Richer Than I Ever Been
Produced by Motif Alumni & Black Metaphor

12. Hella Smoke (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
Produced by Bobby Keyz & Fuse 808

See Also  Lil Durk Joins Forces with Morgan Wallen for New Single 'Broadway Girls': Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.