Here Are The Production Credits For Pusha T’s New Album ‘It’s Almost Dry’

Pusha T has finally released his highly anticipated new album It’s Almost Dry Tonight featuring 12 songs.

The album has guest appearances from Jay-Z, Pharrell, Kanye West, Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert and more, and serves as the follow up to his critically acclaimed 2018 album Daytona. On the new album, he has kept the production pretty tight with Kanye and Pharrell handling almost 50% each of it.

Apart from the above-mentioned superstar producers, it also has contributions from BoogzDaBeast, Labrinth and 88-Keys (on ‘Diet Coke’) among others. Take a look at the full credits below.

Pusha T It’s Almost Dry Production Credits:

1. Brambleton
Produced by Pharrell Williams

2. Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes
Produced by Pharrell Williams

3. Dreamin Of The Past (Ft. Kanye West)
Produced by Kanye West

4. Neck & Wrist (Ft. JAY-Z & Pharrell Williams)
Produced by Pharrell Williams

5. Just So You Remember
Produced by BoogzDaBeast, FNZ & Kanye West

6. Diet Coke
Produced by Kanye West & 88-Keys

7. Rock N Roll (Ft. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
Produced by Kanye West

8. Call My Bluff
Produced by Pharrell Williams

9. Scrape It Off The Top (Ft. Don Toliver & Lil Uzi Vert)
Produced by Pharrell Williams

10. Hear Me Clearly (Ft. Nigo)
Produced by Kanye West, ThaMyind, Luca Starz & BoogzDaBeast

11. Open Air
Produced by Pharrell Williams

12. I Pray For You (Ft. Labrinth & No Malice)
Produced by Labrinth & Kanye West

See Also  Best 11 Jobs In Canada For Immigrants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.