Here Are The Production Credits For Meek Mill’s New Album ‘Expensive Pain’

Meek Mill’s anticipated new album Expensive Pain is finally here for listening pleasure. The promo run for the project has not being very extravagant but for the majority of his fan base, it’s the music that really matters.

The Atlantic Records signee’s new album features guest appearances from Moneybagg Yo, Kehlani, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Brent Faiyaz, ASAP Ferg, Lil Uzi Vert and Giggs. The way I record, we might be in a studio right now, Ferg might walking in, and we might record a song, and that song might be the song that’s on Expensive Pain. We do it the real way,” Meek said about the album’s creation process to Zane Lowe on Apple Music.

“Uzi Vert just left out of here probably 10 minutes ago. He just finished the song just like that. We just do it off a vibe. And sometimes with Kehlani, I actually heard the vibe of the song and sent that to her because she been killing stuff lately, and I felt her vibe for that song,” he continued.

The Philly rapper revealed that he had close to 400 songs recorded for the album that he had to choose from. The production on the final 18 comes from Cardo, Boi-1da, Tay Keith, Vinylz, 30Roc and more. Take a look at the full list below.

Meek Mill ‘Expensive Pain’ Production Credits:

1. Intro (Hate On Me)
Produced by JJ, YeX & Cardo

2. Outside (100 MPH)
Produced by Cardo

3. On My Soul
Produced by Fuse808

4. Sharing Locations (Ft. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
Produced by Nick Papz, Xander, Svdominik

See Also  Heidelberg University Scholarship in Germany 2022 – Jisler

5. Expensive Pain
Produced by DZL

6. Ride For You (Ft. Kehlani)
Produced by SAV & Austin Powerz

7. Me (FWM) (Ft. A$AP Ferg)
Produced by Boi-1da

8. Hot (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
Produced by Nick Papz

9. Love Train
Produced by AT, Simon Gebrelul

10. Northside Southside (Ft. Giggs)
Produced by Cardo & Emkay

11. We Slide (Ft. Young Thug)
Produced by Tay Keith

12. Tweaking (Ft. Vory)
Produced by Boi-1da, Vinylz

13. Love Money
Produced by Amore, DATO & fuse808

14. Blue Notes 2 (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
Produced by Xander

15. Angels (RIP Lil Snupe)
Produced by Dougie

16. Cold Hearted III
Produced by Austin Powerz, Bkorn

17. Halo (Ft. Brent Faiyaz)
Produced by Austin Powerz, L3gion, Paperboy Fabe, Sevn Thomas, Brent Faiyaz

18. Flamerz Flow (Bonus Track)
Produced by 30Roc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.