French Montana Reveals ‘They Got Amnesia’ Tracklist Ft. Drake, Doja Cat, Pop Smoke, More

French Montana is set to release his new album They Got Amnesia this Friday, November 12th.

So far, the rapper has put out two singles, ‘I Don’t Really Care‘ and the Fivio Foreign-featured ‘Panicking‘. The Coke Boys head honcho has unveiled the official tracklist for the album today and as expected, they are a few A-listers featured on it including his “splash brother” Drake.

Other guests on the 21-song project include Rick Ross, John Legend, Pop Smoke, Kodak Black, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Latto, Ty Dolla Sign, Coi Leray and more. Peep it below.

See Also  19 Isaiah Rashad Songs Have Leaked Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.