EARTHGANG Reveal ‘Ghetto Gods’ Track List Feat. J. Cole, Future, J.I.D & More

Tonight, Dreamville duo EARTHGANG will finally release their new album Ghetto Gods. The album has been in the works for years and fans have been vocal about wanting it for a long time, but practising patience.

With less than 12 hours to go until the official release, Johnny Venus and Doctur Dot have released the track list for the highly anticipated LP. There are 16 tracks on it along with some insane guests, including 2 Chainz, J. Cole, J.I.D., Future, CeeLo Green and more. The J. Cole and J.I.D. track is called ‘Waterboyz’ and was previewed at one of their shows a few nights ago. You can check out a snippet here.

Check out the track list in full below and be sure to check back here at midnight EST for the album.

See Also  Watch the Full Replay of Ja Rule vs. Fat joe 'VERZUZ' Battle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.