Cordae Reveals ‘From A Bird’s Eye View’ Tracklist Feat. Eminem, Nas, Stevie Wonder, More

Cordae is set to release his sophomore album From A Bird’s Eye View on Jan. 14th and ahead of it, has dropped the official tracklist today.

Appearing on the 14 song tracklist are Eminem (remix to ‘The Parables‘), Lil Wayne (on the latest single ‘Sinister‘), Nas, Freddie Gibbs, Gunna, Stevie Wonder, Lil Durk, H.E.R and Roddy Ricch. Take a look below.

See Also  50 Cent Says His Next Album Will Be His Last

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.