Conway The Machine Announces Release Date for Shady Records Debut ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’

Conway The Machine has announced the release date for his highly anticipated new album, God Don’t Make Mistakes.

The album will mark his first on Shady Records and has been long time in the making. It was originally due to come out in December last year but later pushed back by the team for unknown reasons. In October, the Griselda rapper dropped the first single ‘Piano Love‘ and a tentative tracklist has been out for a while, showing features from Lil Wayne, T.I., Jill Scott and more.

Conway has revealed today that the album will finally be available everywhere on Feb. 25th. Watch the trailer below.

God Don’t Make Mistakes Tentative Tracklist:

1. Lock Load (prod. Daringer)
2. Tear Gas (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) [prod. Cosmo]
3. Piano Love (prod. The Alchemist)
4. Drumwork (feat. Jae Skeese & 7xve) [prod. Daringer]
5. Wild Chapters (feat. T.I. & Novel) [prod. Hit-Boy]
6. Guilty (prod. Bink!)
7. John Woo Flick (feat. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn) [prod. Daringer]
8. Stress (feat. Wallo) [prod. Daringer]
9. So Much More (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
10. Chanel Pearls (feat. Jill Scott) [prod. Cosmo]
11. Babas (feat. Keisha Plum) [prod. Daringer]
12. GDMM (feat. Annette Price) [prod. The Alchemist]

See Also  Russ Reveals Upcoming Collaboration with Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.