Bruno Mars Reveals ‘An Evening with Silk Sonic’ Album Tracklist

Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak are set to release their joint album An Evening with Silk Sonic on November 12th.

On Friday, they put out their latest single ‘Smokin Out The Window‘ which is again filled with throwback vibes, just like what we have heard from the duo so far with previous singles. If you remember, the album was initially pushed back to January next year but the two artists then surprised us by revealing a November release date for it.

Today, the tracklist for An Evening with Silk Sonic has been revealed and guess what, it contains just nine songs in total. The only guest appearances are Thundercat and Bootsy Collins who assist the duo on track #4, ‘After Last Night’. Check it out below.

See Also  Kanye West Confirms He's Working on 'DONDA 2'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.